Beasts of Beyond
hi! - Printable Version

+- Beasts of Beyond (https://beastsofbeyond.com)
+-- Forum: General Category (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Welcoming Board (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=27)
+--- Thread: hi! (/showthread.php?tid=8890)

hi! - alyssa - 01-07-2019

in a previous life (or website) I used to go by deer or deertrot, but now I just prefer going by my real name. I really miss character creation so I wanna give this place a go! can’t say I’ll be active, but it’s worth a shot!

as a little backstory about me, I’m an illustrator & art student. Im super into natural history and wildlife!! and I haven’t roleplayed in literal years BUT......... I wanna get back into it

if we have met before pls tell me ur old user pls my memory is Not Good

if you wanna see my art, my insta is @schadhauser :~)

Re: hi! - Verdigris - 01-07-2019

[font=trebuchet ms]olo
  I think I went by this same name way back when?
  nice seeing you again, regardless ^^

Re: hi! - toboggan - 01-07-2019

hey there, welcome to the site!! i think we may have met before (or at least i remember you :p). i uhhh have a variety of past names, which include fire, gnome, burrito, and bolide.

i roleplayed on ff from 2014-fall 2016, took a break and went on crittercosmos for winter 2016, and went back to ff afterwards. and in july, i came here! i really like it here, the folks have been really nice, and i’d be more than happy to help you out around here if you need it Smile).

i mostly hang around tanglewood, sunhaven, the typhoon, and a backboard group called paradise valley. and of course, im usually always active on the official discord servers.

cant wait to see you around!!

Re: hi! - Beatles. - 01-07-2019

Hi Deer!!! I believe we played in old RiverClan together? I think you played Warblerwing at the time and I played Tadashi ^^

It’s nice to see that you made it over!

Re: hi! - alyssa - 01-07-2019