Beasts of Beyond
Site-Wide Meet and Greet! - Printable Version

+- Beasts of Beyond (https://beastsofbeyond.com)
+-- Forum: General Category (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: Site-Wide Meet and Greet! (/showthread.php?tid=8828)

Site-Wide Meet and Greet! - Orion - 01-01-2019

To hit off the new year and welcome some of our newest users, we have decided to host a mass meet and greet to introduce everyone or perhaps reignite some old friendships. We highly recommend communicating further through PMs or possibly even Discord.

Hey guys, my name is Orion. Some of you may also call me Star, but Orion is definitely preferred. I go by he/him pronouns! As of right now, I am the head administrator of Beasts of Beyond and hope to continue doing such a lovely thing for y'all. Outside of this though, I am a special effects artist and a huge computer enthusiast (hit me up with your PC builds!).

Re: Site-Wide Meet and Greet! - toboggan - 01-01-2019

howdy folks, im toboggan, but you can call me tobo if you’d like. over the past, ive gone by names such as gnome, fire !, burrito, bolide, and butterscotch, so feel free to address me as one of those as well, if you’d like!

ever since fate brought me here (some higher power MUST HAVE been involved judging by how events played out), i’ve been reconnecting with some of the folks i’ve hung out with on feralfront, and even crittercosmos. i mostly hang around tanglewood, but i’m also present in the typhoon, sunhaven, and an awesome backboard group called paradise valley.