Beasts of Beyond
official beasts of beyond chat ❤️ - Printable Version

+- Beasts of Beyond (https://beastsofbeyond.com)
+-- Forum: General Category (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: official beasts of beyond chat ❤️ (/showthread.php?tid=8738)

official beasts of beyond chat ❤️ - Orion - 12-26-2018

hey y’all! reminder to stay friendly and follow site rules, otherwise... let’s get this show on the road!

m’name is orion, nice to meet everyone! i run the website. not only this, but i’m a sfx artist and a huge psychology nerd. along with this, i really enjoy watching movies (such as marvel) and television (comedy/drama) on any platform!!

how is everyone??

Re: official beasts of beyond chat ❤️ - woody - 12-27-2018

hello everybody!!!  i'm woody, a junior mod on bob and currently the leader of the rosebloods!!!  i looove video games of all kinds, final fantasy and anything nintendo especially.  i really like to dig into and analyze games i play and movies i watch, so i like to have long conversations about that kind of stuff lol.

ooo im doing good!!  a little jittery on caffeine today cause i spent the day hanging with a relative who's over for the holiday but im having a blast!

Re: official beasts of beyond chat ❤️ - toboggan - 12-27-2018

hi im tobo and im really weird i have four characters but can only play them every other week

my claims to fame are being in a YouTube video with 2M+ views, sitting beside john dunsworth on an airplane, winning a provincial award, and getting into a local newspaper. i will bond with you over food, music, and video games.

im tired because its almost three, and im excited for christmas 2 on the 29th. thought i was getting a labo or ps plus in a huge box for christmas, turned out to be a huge box for clothing.

have yall started on your resolutions yet??

Re: official beasts of beyond chat ❤️ - tikki - 12-27-2018