Beasts of Beyond
Tread softly, I'm easily frightened. [Newbie!] - Printable Version

+- Beasts of Beyond (https://beastsofbeyond.com)
+-- Forum: General Category (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Welcoming Board (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=27)
+--- Thread: Tread softly, I'm easily frightened. [Newbie!] (/showthread.php?tid=2086)

Tread softly, I'm easily frightened. [Newbie!] - Helium Balloons - 06-15-2018

Hello! My name is Helium Balloons, though feel free to refer to me as Heli, and as the thread title softly mentioned, I am new to the platform. Despite this, I am not new to the roleplaying world entirely. My journey started off on another roleplaying website, FeralFront, and I would love to hear that some of you share the same humble beginning as myself! I consider myself moderate to intermediate in terms of writing skill, and actively produce posts with a minimum word count of 250 with lower motivation. My presence on the interactive side of the internet has not been the most active within recent time, but I hope to change that fact and bring all my character backs to life! For those familiar with the previously mentioned site, you will not be surprised to hear that a majority of my original characters are felines but I am more than ready to break free of that comfort zone and redesign my characters into other forms of medium. Perhaps I will post a descriptive list of my characters in time, but for now, I would like to become more familiar with the environment of the place.