Beasts of Beyond
uhm I'm awkward sorry - Printable Version

+- Beasts of Beyond (https://beastsofbeyond.com)
+-- Forum: General Category (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Welcoming Board (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=27)
+--- Thread: uhm I'm awkward sorry (/showthread.php?tid=2014)

Pages: 1 2

uhm I'm awkward sorry - wifewoof - 06-12-2018

uhm I'm One (or One-X or One-chan by friends or people I've rped with). I'm a girl (I think), so she/her? I have absolutely no idea how to talk to other people, sorry.

I rped characters on FF such as One-X, Oneheart, Sean, Xavier, Kenneth, Jeremy, Shatter, etc. I joined WCRPG in 2013...and I kinda don't like it now. I'm only there to keep in contact with a few people.

I draw sometimes and I constantly write stories. I love to write more than draw. I feel more at ease with it.

uhm I'm 17, gonna turn 18 in August. I graduated last month. I'm trying to apply for a few jobs so I can save up for college. I wanna go into space sciences & astrophysics. I absolutely adore space!! I spend hours talking about it lol

I'm very awkward and easily anxious, please be gentle lol

Re: uhm I'm awkward sorry - guts - 06-12-2018

[align=center][div style=" background-color: transparent; border: 0px solid black; width: 550px; min-height: 9px; font-family:; line-height: 110%; text-align: justify; color: black; padding: 20px"]yO hello im also awkward as heck :'))

but welcome to BoB!!! hope u enjoy ur stay uwu hmu if u ever need anything or have any questions

Re: uhm I'm awkward sorry - raiden - 06-12-2018

[align=center][div style="width:55%;font-family:verdana;font-size:10px;text-align:justify;line-height:140%;text-transform:lowercase;word-spacing:-0.5px;letter-spacing:0.5px;"]hello and welcome to bob!! c:
now that that's out of the way omfg space is the best and i,,,, yes please and thank you