Beasts of Beyond
HELLO EVERYBODY, my name is Novaline! - Printable Version

+- Beasts of Beyond (https://beastsofbeyond.com)
+-- Forum: General Category (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Welcoming Board (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=27)
+--- Thread: HELLO EVERYBODY, my name is Novaline! (/showthread.php?tid=1679)

Pages: 1 2

HELLO EVERYBODY, my name is Novaline! - Elumina - 05-30-2018

And welcome to my introduction! This one is gonna be more of a meet me than my discord intro, but I promise I won't be too all over the place hopefully.

So as I said back there my name's Novaline, though I go by Nova as well. I use she/her pronouns and I've been rping for about four years now, minus my year break I took due to real-life problems. I love watching Supernatural, Sherlock, The Good Witch, Voltron and basically almost any old Disney animated movie along with some of their live action remakes. I also actively watch Markiplier, Jacksepticeye, Crankgameplays, RiskRim and a few other gaming youtubers. Game-wise I love a good story and some horror, though I'm a pansy and have to have someone in the room or on call with me for that. I'm getting closer with my little sister and she loves Roblox so don't be surprised if you hear me talking about it, I play with her a lot to keep her safe.

I currently own two cats, Felix and Foxy, respectively four and 13 years of age. We love them both very much.