Beasts of Beyond
intro, 2 years late - Printable Version

+- Beasts of Beyond (https://beastsofbeyond.com)
+-- Forum: General Category (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Welcoming Board (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=27)
+--- Thread: intro, 2 years late (/showthread.php?tid=12481)

intro, 2 years late - spacexual - 08-14-2020

[Image: dctz73h-69a77a18-be65-428c-bb92-399feba44d16.png][Image: dctz73x-7db18e7d-b2b1-4e87-8f2d-2bb9592e68b2.png]
hiya! i've never actually made an introduction thread on here before, so now's as good a time as any.

i'm reagan, also known as egg. i'm a 19 year old (soon to be 20, in september) trans guy who goes with he/him pronouns. i've always loved art and animation, and at the moment i'm looking to be a character designer and/or an illustrator for (children's) books. i graduated my high school with an honors diploma in art last year and currently have no plans of going to college as i feel self-motivated enough to not drop a bunch of time and money learning things i could learn on my own. at the moment, i work mostly full time at a printing department where we make things like business cards, postcards, posters, etc. and that takes up a lot of my time and energy. when i'm home i spend my time creating art/animations, writing, watching media, and playing games.

another thing to note about me is i've been in the warriors animation community since 2012, and while i've still got a long way to go in terms of animation skill, being a part of that community so heavily for so long is also a big part of my interests. i've been roleplaying since i was 10, and joined the post by post roleplaying community mid-2012. i went by a lot of different usernames throughout then, but my most prominent ones were the dirk side and spacexual before i changed it to reggan on here.