Beasts of Beyond
PLOT WITH INU?? - Printable Version

+- Beasts of Beyond (https://beastsofbeyond.com)
+-- Forum: Other (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=7)
+--- Forum: Archived Animal Roleplay (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+---- Forum: Uncharted Territories (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=18)
+----- Forum: Uncharted OOC (https://beastsofbeyond.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=30)
+----- Thread: PLOT WITH INU?? (/showthread.php?tid=4579)

Pages: 1 2 3

PLOT WITH INU?? - Seina - 08-04-2018

So this little awkward thief just joined here and so i really want him to start to interact with people to get his character going!. I always found it difficult to found muse for open threads when i'm new in clans and everything (a shy bean here) so it would really help me out alot if Inu got to form some relationships privately first so i can stalk your character and inu and i just following your character around like a lost puppy Inu is a split apart soul from a character named Dimitri, and he orginally comes from ff.

He is a vampire with zero self control so if anyone wanna plot angst plot there he accidently attacks your character to drink thier blood only to latter feel bad over it and begs them to forgive him, or anything else vampire related that would be super cool. They can either hate him for being a vampire, be sympathtic and befriend him(maybe even offering to become his blood bag) or just be scared of him. I might be fine for them to reveal him for the whole clan what he is as well?? ask and we can plot something out if so.

He is also a theif, soooo if anyone want to get thier stuff stolen and then furiously run around the camp screaming how stole thier stuff that would be fun as well cx