2.0.2 2.0.2 fen's app
Beasts of Beyond

fen's app

Offline Wag

• Rookie
  • registered kpop stan™
  • Awards This amazing member has donated to bee/invertebrate charity event in October of 2020. This member won a November spotlight category within 2020!
    • View Profile
fen's app
« on: August 28, 2020, 04:43:13 PM »
Ranks interested in: Junior Moderator
Discord Username: kelp#2552
Time Zone: GMT
Any qualifications or previous experience?: In the past I've held a multitude of staff positions on different sites and discords. From 2017-3019 I owned my own site, and these days I'm an admin on two different roleplay forums. I also held an admin position on a roleplay forum, and I've also been a helper (staff) on several Chatlands, including but not limited to Timberwolves, Heitehu and Lupinar.
Why would you like to be staff?: My app previously detailed that I like to help communities grow and thrive, but thinking about it almost a month later, it's a lot more than that. I've made a ton of new friends during my time on the site that have helped me feel closer to the site and its community a lot, and I think because of that I feel very deeply as if I want to help now even more than I did before. The community is overall very friendly and welcoming and because of that I managed to integrate myself rather quickly into the site without a problem, and the friends I've made along the way are wonderful. Thinking about it, it's as if I have an urge to protect the community as a whole, though from what I couldn't tell you lol.